Joined in Nuveda Learning as Product Engineer

Dear All,

Greetings.!.

Today (09.09.2010) I joined in the "NuVeda Learning" Company as Product Engineer. :-)

Everyone of this company welcomed me.

This is my first job.

I am so happy to work in NuVeda, also I am happy to work with Baskar (My Team).

I hope, I will learn new things everyday here after.

I will share everything, whatever I am learning. :-)

I am sure, here I will get more chance to explore myself and will get challenging things.

I will do my best.

<<expect the unexpected>>

Regards,

Arulalan.T

This entry was posted in Arulalan. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Joined in Nuveda Learning as Product Engineer

  1. Ramachandran says:

    Great man… Congrats…
    Enjoy your career life…

Leave a Reply

