My 4 new weather symbol markers in CDAT # Developing

Hi,

I successfully created first 4 new weather symbol markers in CDAT.

I created these symbols by “C” coding . It some what difficult to do coding in ‘C’ after start coding  in python for past 6 months. 🙂

Trying to complete the remaining 96 weather symbol markers within 10 to 15 days.

My Goals are :

https://tuxcoder.files.wordpress.com/2010/06/weather.gif

CDAT Developer Mr.Charles are appreciating me for doing this kind of job.

He said , he will update my vcs marker.c program into the core of vcs in CDAT. 🙂

My new markers are below . . . 🙂

About arulalant

Currently working as "Project Scientist – C" in National Centre for Medium Range Weather Forecasting (NCMRWF), MoES, Noida, India
This entry was posted in CDAT, Projects. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to My 4 new weather symbol markers in CDAT # Developing

  1. Pingback: 2010 in review of my blog from WP team :-) WoW | Tux Coder

  2. Pingback: 103 Weather Symbols Markers are created by me in/for CDAT | Tux Coder

  3. Pingback: My Talk Proposal to PyConfIndia 2010 | Tux Coder

Leave a Reply

