Completed 103 new weather symbol markers in CDAT

Hi,

I have been created the new 103 weather symbols in CDAT.

https://tuxcoder.files.wordpress.com/2010/06/weather.gif

I wrote “C” coding for all this weather symbol in CDAT.

Even though I completed the code to generate 103 markers, I can not commit this source code to CDAT development team.

Because while writing C coding I didnt give proper indentation. So while seeing my code, it seems like rubbish.

This source code is going to merge with the source of CDAT.

So I am making indentation in my C code for 103 markers.

This is what I learned now. Here after I will write code in all programming language with proper indentation , even though thats not the rules like Python. 🙂

Can Can !

Regards,
Arulalan.T

About arulalant

Currently working as "Project Scientist – C" in National Centre for Medium Range Weather Forecasting (NCMRWF), MoES, Noida, India
This entry was posted in CDAT. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Completed 103 new weather symbol markers in CDAT

  1. Pingback: 2010 in review of my blog from WP team :-) WoW | Tux Coder

  2. Ramachandran says:

    Great work Arul…
    Finally your achieved it.. Keep it up..
    Keep rocking..

    Like

Leave a Reply

