Day 1 : Java Script Basics Learned

Today is the Day 1: 02.09.2010

Today I came to the office and started to learn the Java Script in http://w3schools.com .

Mr.V.Baskar [ my trainer ] gave me a small introduction about JQuery in friendly manner.

He gave the source code of their project.

And he gave me two simple tasks.

One is , make alert box while click the product name.

I gone through the source fully and found out the place where I have to edit the js file.

I made it. 🙂

During lunch, Baskar gave me intro to all the working people here. 🙂

The Second one is , edit the pagination of their source.

I tried to understand that. But it little bit difficult.

The time came to windup here at 6.30 pm.

can can.

Regards,
Arulalan.T

About arulalant

Currently working as "Project Scientist – C" in National Centre for Medium Range Weather Forecasting (NCMRWF), MoES, Noida, India
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day 1 : Java Script Basics Learned

  1. Ramachandran says:

    Good start…
    Learning never stops… Explore new things everyday..
    Keep rocking…

    Like

Leave a Reply

