Day2 : Learned Jquery

Hai,

Today (03.09.2010) I came to the office [ http://nuvedalearning.com ].

I gone through the Jquery with Html, Css, Selectors, Handlers, Events.

Ya, Its easy only.

After noon, Baskar.v gave me the task to reduce the maximum pagination size in their product.

I gone through all the source js and tt2 files for many hours. I connected his system by putty. 😦 Because they gave me window$ system.

Too Bad.

Atlast evening I got the permission to install my lover ( Ubuntu ) in the same system.

WoW. Happy to work in ubuntu. Baskar also using ubuntu only. I need to make setup in ubuntu as like his system setup.

So I can play with my source.

Finally I found out that, I can not change the maximum pagination size. I reported this to Baskar.

He replied with smiley, " yes you can not do that ". Because that in the part of " controller " not in "viewer".

Oops ! Any how I understand some how the work flow of the viewer.

He assigned me a new task to do on Monday. 🙂

Regards,
Arulalan.T

About arulalant

Currently working as "Project Scientist – C" in National Centre for Medium Range Weather Forecasting (NCMRWF), MoES, Noida, India
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

