Resigned my job from NuVeda Learning Pvt Ltd

Dear All,

I resigned my junior project engineer job from NuVeda Learning Pvt Ltd, Mandaveli.

I was working in that company from October 8th 2010 to November 25th 2010.

During this small period, I learned many things like both in technical and non-technical.

Improved My Technical Skills :

* About Web
* Js
* JQuery
* TT2
* Jemplate
* etc

Improved My Non-Technical Skills:

* Team Co-Ordination
* Working with team
* Report the progress to the team members
* How CEO should be interact with employees as like friend
* How the HR should be behave with employees
* etc

Like wise I learned many things within this short period in NuVeda Leraning…

Thanks a lot to all the members of NuVeda.!. 🙂

Finally NuVeda team gave me the releaving order on 25th nov 2010 evening.!.

Everybody wished me for my future career.

Now I got the opportunity to join as Project associate in IIT-Delhi, by my CDAT and Python stuff. 🙂

Regards,
Arulalan.T

About arulalant

Currently working as "Project Scientist – C" in National Centre for Medium Range Weather Forecasting (NCMRWF), MoES, Noida, India
This entry was posted in Arulalan, Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

