My Life has changed in to the new path on 28-11-2010 Memorable Day

Dear All,

Greetings.!.

My life has changed into one new path on 28-11-2010 in all ways.

On 28-11-2010 :

I started to move from native town Kancheepuram to New Delhi (IIT) for job.

Train departure schedule was 10 pm, in the TamilNadu Express in Second Sleeper Class.

Morning woke up, shaved and took bath.

Then went to KanchiLug meetup in Dhastha home.

Actually I was busy with update my latest Resume, at that time.

So I couldn’t spend much time with Lug friends… Talked very little only.

The time was going on ……

After lunch, my mom and myself went to meet and get blessings & wishes from few of my mom’s colleague, my elementary school Head Master Mr.Vagiravell, and my Grand Ma & Grand Pa . . .

I felt really nice feelings while all of them wishing and blessing me. 🙂

After that my dad, mom and myself got ready from home (Kanchipuram) to go to Chennai Central Railway Station around 4 pm.

We reached kanchi railway station. Kanchilug friends were came to kanchi railway station to send of me.

My friend Dhastha presented me, “How to learn in Hindi within 30 days in Tamil” book. 🙂

Praveen and Yaasir gave me “ubuntu OS cds and tamil songs cds”.

Many comments ,wishes, laughs and advices . . .

Then Electric Unit Train started from there.

Around 8 pm we reached Chennai Railway Station.

My UG friend, C.PrabhuKumar came there to send of me.
(After three years we met together there)

Time has going . . .

My elder brother T.Shrinivasan and younger one T.suresh also came there …

We had dinner together in one hotel.

Finally the big clock’s small needle was going to touch 10 and big one was going to reach 12. yes the time was near to 10 pm.

We found my couch and seat no in the “TamilNadu Express Train”.

At the time, Mr.Venkat and his friend (NuVeda Colleague) arrived there .. . 🙂

We had taken many photo snaps .. . 🙂

I already went to bus stand, railway station and air port many times to send of my friend, when they were going to out of state, out of country for their job/higher studies.

But this is my first experience, many of people (family,relations, friends . . .)
gave me the send of wishes,blessing and smiles. 🙂 🙂 🙂

The train signal had changed from “Red” to “Green”.

I was standing on the train steps and shaking my hands to all of them and
they too done the same. . .

My Life has started in new path . . .

In Tamil :
என் வாழ்க்கையில் ஒரு புதிய திருப்பு முனை ஏற்பட்டது.

கனவு காணுங்கள், கை கூடும் என்ற பொன்மொழிக்கேற்ப
நான் கண்ட கனவும் நனவானது.

While doing college project , IMD Project and Plugin for CDAT, I was dreaming like we have to go to IIT Delhi atleast as internship trainer under Dr.Krishna Achuta Rao.

The beautiful thing is, I didnt approach him for my job/trainer under his guidance. Him self mailed/called me for the post of “Project Associate“.

What to say ? How to express . . . ?!

Our Life has been going on . . .

Lovely and Memorable Day in my Life. . .
Arulalan.T

About arulalant

Currently working as "Project Scientist – C" in National Centre for Medium Range Weather Forecasting (NCMRWF), MoES, Noida, India
This entry was posted in Arulalan, Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

