I subscribed ” Linux For You ” magazine for one year

Greetings,

Today I subscribed the "Linux For you" magazine for one year.

I hope from next month, I may receive the copy of the printed magazine.

Recently I saw the last month issue of LFU. In that only I seen, that magazine is printing in the Delhi region only.

I got thought ,’why shouldnt we purchase it …?’ .

We are spending more money in mobile to talk with family and friends.

I was thinking about many things… We started to earn money… Then small part of our earning should be used for our growth.

So I ordered the LFU through http://www.pay.efyindia.com . I subscribed the magazine to my hostel, IITD address.

""" Ordering the magazine is not big matter, reading the magazine is the big matter """

By,
Arulalan.T

About arulalant

Currently working as "Project Scientist – C" in National Centre for Medium Range Weather Forecasting (NCMRWF), MoES, Noida, India
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I subscribed ” Linux For You ” magazine for one year

  1. abhishek says:

    hii admin..plz send me the download link of the pdf or even a scanned copy of the magazine “linux for you” at my email id: thnx in advance
    neoabhiatwork@gmail.com

    Like

    • arulalant says:

      Hai abhishek,

      I didnt mention that I subscribed LFY in softcopy. I subscribed the LFY hard copy for 1 year.

      How can I scan 100 pages of LFY magazine for you. Instead of that you itself can subscribe if you need.

      Like

      • sunder says:

        Hi Arulalan,
        Am not good in usage of Linux but yes i want to do every thing what i use do in windows..so help me out for this with good magazines on linux

        Like

        • arulalant says:

          Hi Sunder,

          You can subscribe ” Linux For You ” magazine itself. That will help you to learn more about linux and they are providing free DVD which pre installed many Gnu/Linux OS Distro.

          Like

Leave a Reply

